Cesar

I have enjoyed dancing with SinZation since 2017. Before you ask, my last haircut was 4 years ago!  I have been able to refine my performance and work hard to deliver the best possible experience for the ladies that I entertain.  I love the opportunity the show gives me to show off my break dancing skills, I love to bring all of my enthusiasm every night I perform.  I am 6’ 1” and weigh in at 185 pounds and just turned 27 this January so that make me an AQUARIUS.  I like fun with friends, helping others, fighting for causes and I think I am a good listener. What I don’t like are: limitations, broken promises, being lonely and dull or boring situations.  There’s nothing attractive to me than an interesting conversation with a person. Openness, communication, imagination and willingness to risk are the qualities that I seek in a partner. Integrity and honesty are essential for anyone who wants a long-term relationship with me. In love, I am loyal, committed and not at all possessive – I give independence to my partners and consider them as equals.

Chris

I am proud to say that I have been a part of SinZation since 2014. I guess that makes me the senior dancer of the company.  I spend a lot of time in the gym and believe that I am in the best shape of my entire life right now. When I am not dancing, I compete in body building competitions around the Midwest.   I was really pleased when I was chosen to be in some of the show’s marketing materials.  I am 5’ 9” And weigh in at 180 pounds of burning love!  I have my goals in life set very high and know that success takes a lot of work and sacrifice.  I am a SAGITTARIUS and like: freedom, travel, philosophy and being outdoors (and the gym too!)  The things I dislike are: clingy people, being constrained, off the wall theories and details.  I am playful, humorous and enjoy having fun with my partners.  I prefer a woman who is open and passionate and willing to try different things. I am looking for the same qualities that I possess namely loyalty, faithfulness and dedication.

Christian

I have been with SinZation since 2017 and come with several years of experience as both a dance and an emcee.  I have thoroughly enjoyed entertaining the ladies who have attended SinZation as well as the other shows where I have worked. I especially enjoy doing SinZation because it lets me show off the hard work I put into my body at the gym every day.  I am 6’ and weigh 180. I’m a LIBRA and I like: harmony, gentleness, sharing with others, playing with and loving my puppy and the outdoors.  I dislike: violence, injustice, loud mouths and conformity. Finding the right partner is a priority in my life. When I’m in a relationship, maintaining peace and harmony is the most important thing. Loneliness is unnatural and very sad for me. I prefer lovers who are expressive, creative and balanced.

Diego

I am the “new guy” having joined the cast of SinZation in 2018.  I am a show off and figured what better place to show off the hard work that I do at the gym other than a room full of sexy ladies?!  I am 27 and my body is 5’10” and i weigh between 185 and 190 – depends on my workout schedule!

Speaking of that, I work out 4-5 days a week, but believe that it is just as important to look good on the inside as on the outside, so I am always watching what I eat and probably eat more chicken that any man should eat!  Lean protein is important to keep the body fueled and looking lean and fit.

I am single and only date women once in a while.  I have always tended to believe in the quality over quantity approach to dating.  I like an athletic lady who can go with me on runs in Lincoln park and along the lake.  I really think that a long run followed by a healthy lunch on the beach is a great date.  Maybe I am old fashioned. Haha

Diego
Donato

Donato

Like a couple other guys, I am new with SinZation and I am looking forward to a great season with this great bunch of guys.  I am originally from Argentina and now pleased to call Chicago my home.  It was hard leaving my friends and family in my country, but I needed to move forward with my life in a more positive way.

I love to compete in bodybuilding contests.  These events help me set goals to keep my body in shape and to stay as healthy as I can be. Physically, I am 26 years old, stand 5’10” and weigh 185 with brown eyes.

My ideal lady is a Latina with sexy eyes! I am looking for someone to be by my side in the good times and the bad.  I want a partner for life.

I don’t get in to the astrology thing even though they asked me to add that to my profile.  Life is what you make it!

I have a good outlook on life and look forward to meeting my soulmate someday and spending the rest of my life with this woman.  I also look forward to having kids – maybe a bunch of kids!  I guess that is a decision my love and I will make someday – I look forward to that day!

Come to SinZation and let’s meet – maybe my soulmate will walk up to me at a show someday!  Could be?  

Dimetri

I have danced for ladies for the last 3 seasons of the show. I am very much looking forward entertaining guests for SinZation and being part of the show! I stand 5’9” and weight in at about 170. I enjoy spending time at the guy and always try to look my absolute best… especially for the ladies! I’m a CANCER and the website I visited says that I’m most compatible with SCORPIO’s and PISCES’.. but since I’m not that into astrology, I’ll let things happen! I like to relax in or near water, helping friends and enjoying a good meal. I’m not big on revealing my personal life and really hate when anyone criticizes my mom! I care a lot about family and value home comforts more than anything else. I like to think that I am persistent and sensitive and when it comes to work, I roll up my sleeves and finish everything I set out to do. I am loving and affectionate with my partner and hope to find that one special mate someday!

Fernando

Originally from Sao PauIo, Brazil, I have been in Chicago for the last five years and was happy to join the cast of Sinzation Male Revue.  look forward to working with the guys in Sinzation for at least the next few seasons.  These guys are great to work with and make it more fun than work, but we always keep in mind that we are there for the entertainment of the ladies and not at our own party.

I am 5’11” and weigh 185 right now. I spend at least 2 hours at the gym everyday and look forward to going!  I do not have a girlfriend at this time.  I am focusing on school and working as a personal trainer along with being in the best revue show in town!  Someday my soulmate will appear and I will know her when i see her!

If you are planning a birthday or bachelorette party, come and see me and the guys!  You will have a very fun time!  I look forward to seeing you at a show soon!  Let’s take a pic!

Jaxon

I’m the new guy on the block!  I just joined the cast of Sinzation at the tail end of season 16 of the show.  I was surprised when I found out that this show had been running for that many years!

I love dance and have been in several troupes in the last few years doing various types of dance.  I am 23, 5’9″ and 160.  What I lack in muscle I make up for in charm! The great thing about Sinzation is that they cast guys of all shapes, builds and ethnic background.  I am Polish and Filipino – I know an unusual mix. 

I am an Aquarian so maybe that is why I love the water so much! I swim several times a week – more when I can and also have a “day job”, so I am keeping very busy.

Not much time in my schedule for any relationship right now, but I am having a great time with friends and have a few ladies that I go out with for fun.

I feel honored to have been chosen as a new cast member for Sinzation.  It is NOT an easy job to get.  The owner/producer is very fair but also very demanding and that is fine with me!  I can use that structure in my life!

Jay

Trying to put myself into words isn’t easy for me.  Physically I am 5’ 9” at 170 and spend more time at the gym that I probably should – but I think the results speak for themselves!  SinZation gives me a platform to “let it all hang out” and take sensuality right to the edge.  I can’t think of any job that I would rather be doing right now.  Being able to perform for a room full of lovely ladies is a dream come true for me!  As a former Marine, I’m sure my buddies would envy my and want to do what I do too.  As I turn 28 this year I am making plans for my future that hopefully includes finding my turn love. So being a VIRGO, I like animals, eating healthy foods, books, nature and cleanliness.  Things that drive me nuts are: Rudeness, asking for help and conceited people.  Although, I’m not inclined to direct statements of love, I will certainly show my feelings in the bedroom. I prefer to have a stable relationship, rather than many partners. I want to feel that I am important and needed in my partner’s life. I will be very faithful and dedicated to my partner when she comes into my life.

Logan

I am new to SinZation this year and the “token Ginger”!  I just want to be upfront and declare that I love women!  I work out every day and do everything I can to make sure my body is as good as it can be.  I am 5’ 11” weigh 180. I’m a SCORPIO.   I like: Truth, facts, being right, longtime friends, teasing, a grand passion.  I dislike: Dishonesty, revealing secrets, passive people. I look forward to meeting everyone that comes to see me at SinZation. I’m extremely passionate and intimacy is very important to me. I want an intelligent and honest partner. When I fall in love, I will be very dedicated and faithful. I enter into a relationship very carefully, because I need a lot of time to build trust and respect for a partner.

Marcus

I was so happy when I found out that I had been hired and would be a part of SinZation in 2016. I’m having a great time and love dancing and showing off for the ladies who come to see the show. I had been thinking about being a male dancer for a long time and figured I would take that step and see if I had “it”. Apparently the producers of the show think I do, so I plan to continue giving 110% and give those coming to the show the best I have to offer! I was raised to be respectful and a gentleman toward women. I have always enjoyed “showing off” so this job lets me live that out.

I’ve been told that GEMINI’s love to have fun with friends as well as spending quality time with family. When I find my perfect partner, I will be loyal and faithful to the core. I like music, books and chats with nearly anyone. The things that I don’t like include being alone; being confined; repetition and routine. I have never been told I was boring!

Ric

I’m the Latin Lion in the group.  Maybe that’s because I’m a LEO, not sure. But one thing that I do know is that I love being a part of SinZation and look forward every week to being able to bring my energy and excitement to the show so all the ladies in the room having a fantastic time. I came to the show in the middle of the last season and look forward to being a part of the show for many years to come.  When I am not dancing, I am in competition as a body builder. I am 5’ 8” and 195, and my muscular body is all ready to go and have fun.  The LEO part of me likes confidence, ambition, loyalty and encouragement.  Things that I dislike include, pretentious vain or stubborn people, being disrespected and laziness.  First impressions would tell you that I’m all about the kinky and novelty, but that is not so. I’m deeply sensual and passionate and enjoy posh surroundings, such as candles and scented oils and lots of affectionate physical contact such as massages and rubbing. I like sex to be familiar, not necessarily routine, but I like to know what’s going on.